Professor Julian Dow – University of Glasgow, UK

Professor  Shireen Davies – University of Glasgow, UK

Professor  Graeme Milligan – University of Glasgow, UK

Professor  Mike Ludwig – University of Edinburgh, UK

Dr Frances Orton – University of West of Scotland, UK

CECE 2018 19th – 23rd August 2018

Have any questions ? Email

In Assocation with

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.